Supply Management Services

University Stores

Contact Us

Your opinion matters to us, please reach out to one of the following employees to assist you in any Univeristy Stores related item.



Jeff Gossard, Director-Supply Management Services
(509)335-4586, gossard@wsu.edu

  • All Supply Chain Management questions and inquiries
  • University Stores
  • Central Receiving & Delivery

Mark Parsons, Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
(509)335-4592, m_parsons@wsu.edu

  • Main University Stores contact for customer inquiries
  • Enzymes
  • Laboratory Supplies
  • Product inquiries for all campus stock and non-stock materials.
  • Questions concerning online ordering and University Stores website.

Josh Graisy, Fiscal Specialist 2
(509)335-3781, jgraisy@wsu.edu

  • University Stores Account (requisition) set up and control.
  • AIS access (SCBAIMS) requests.
  • University Stores on-line ordering account maintenance.
  • AiM account set up.
  • Expenditure Transfers and MIE activity for University Stores accounts.

Wade Brantner, Transportation Supervisor
(509)335-3782 wade@wsu.edu

  • Transportation and Campus Deliveries
  • Mixed Gas Cylinder Orders
  • Demurrage
  • Chemical Stores
  • Chemical Supplies
  • Alcohol Supplies
  • Staged Materials
  • Warehousing Space Management

Tim Champoux, Program Support Supervisor 2
(509)335-4585, tchampoux@wsu.edu

  • Procurement Supervisor
  • Product selection
  • Inventory Management
  • Status of materials ordered
  • Equipment Coordinator

Sharon Rauch, Warehouse Operator 4
(509)335-9058, srauch@wsu.edu

  • Staged Materials
  • Warehouse Space Management
  • Supply Chain coordination
  • Status of Materials

Lesa Neumann, Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
(509)335-9054, lneumann@wsu.edu

  • Procurement for facilities services Maintenance and Construction materials
  • Product Selection
  • Inventory and stock-on-hand inquiry

Kyle White, Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
(509)335-9122, kdwhite@wsu.edu

  • Procurement for facilities services Maintenance and Construction materials
  • Product Selection
  • Inventory and stock-on-hand inquiry

Reese Cousins, Warehouse Operator 3
(509)335-3513, rcousins@wsu.edu

  • Liquid Nitrogen orders
  • Receiving and Shipping
  • Enzyme pick-up and delivery

Josh Palmer, Warehouse Operator 2
(509)335-3694, jj.palmer@wsu.edu

  • Staged Materials
  • Warehouse Space Management
  • Status of Materials

Butch Linehan
(509)335-4584

  • University Stores deliveries

Jason Hansen
(509)335-4584

  • University Stores deliveries
University Stores, 410 Dairy Road, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1190, 509-335-4592, Contact Us